Rafael Nadal Reveals How The Big Three Have Won 55 Grand Slams


In the past ten years alone, Roger Federer, Rafael Nadal and Novak Djokovic have won 33 of the 40 Grand Slams titles available.
During their incredible careers, the big three have won a combined 55 grand slam titles and they don’t look to be slowing down anytime soon.

Nadal revealed just how they have managed to dominate for so long
“There is a reason why Roger Federer, I and Novak Djokovic have shared 55 Majors between us.

We have been able to find a way to remain competitive and successful over the years, despite all the challenges.”

[vc_video link=”https://youtu.be/lgCokC–lyI”]